Term Dates

 

2021/2022

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

Autumn 1

Monday 6 September 2021 onwards to
Friday 22 October 2021

(staggered entry for different year groups – details of specific start dates will be communicated to parents via Parentmail)

INSET/Closure

Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 to
Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn 2

Monday 1 November 2021 to
Tuesday 21 December 2021 (half day)

 

Christmas Break

Wednesday 22 December 2021 to
Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring 1

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Thursday 10 February 2022

INSET/Closure

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February 2022 to
Friday 18 February 2022

Spring 2

Monday 21 February 2022 to
Friday 1 April 2022 (half day)

Spring Break

Monday 4 April 2022 to
Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer 1

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to
Friday 27 May 2022

 

Eid-ul-Fitr
tbc

May Day

Monday 2 May 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022 to
Friday 3 June 2022

Summer 2

Monday 6 June 2022 to
Wednesday 20 July 2022

Summer Break

Thursday 21 July 2022 to
to be advised